Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Année scolaire 2017-2018

Recherche

Actualités

dimanche 7 janvier 19h30 départ du car vers les Alpes... prévoir d'arriver à 19h15

11 février 2013 1 11 /02 /février /2013 13:58

New Soul

I'm a new soul I came to this strange world hoping
I could learn a bit about how to give and take.
But since I came here felt the joy and the fear
finding myself making every possible mistake


la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

I'm a young soul in this very strange world hoping
I could learn a bit about what is true and fake.
But why all this age try to communicate
finding trust and love is not always easy to make

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

This is a happy end
‘cause you don't understand
everything you have done
why's everything so wrong
This is a happy end
come and give me your hand
I'll take your far away.

I'm a new soul I came to this strange world hoping
I could learn a bit about how to give and take
but since I came here felt the joy and the fear
finding myself making every possible mistake

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

Partager cet article

Repost0

commentaires

T
<br />   elle est meme trop bien<br />
Répondre
M
<br /> c'est clair elle est super bien <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> je kiffe la chanson new soul <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> elle est trop bien la chanson<br />
Répondre